How to move your device to another account?

You need to login on your control panel and click on Device Information at the top right corner. Select your device you wish to remove, then click remove device. 

Caution: After click remove, all of your data attached to that device on our cloud will also be wiped, so if you need to save those important data prior remove, please back up using our tool online. Once data has been wiped on our cloud and device already removed, we cant recovery it for your.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk