Some data in my account seem be lost. What happens ?

All data over 14 days will be deleted. So, you should back up your data to your computer regularly. Go to your control page Setting, in here you can export data using our backup tool for download.

You must remember, the data cant be recovery after it has been wiped and we dont keep these data at all because of many reason.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk